Wednesday, June 7, 2017

"Little Green Men" #2 is Now Available

I told ya I wasn't gone. The second part of the three-part series Little Green Men, "Training Day" is now online at Amazon. Here's the summary:
Jeffrey Foster is the only thing standing between Earth and total destruction from the alien armada heading right for it. First, he'll need to go through training at the Planetary Savior School, but it won't be easy. If the training doesn't kill him, the alien food will. Meanwhile, the Empire of Xenon is scouring the Galaxy to hunt him down. Will Jeffrey graduate as a full Planetary Savior? Will the Empire get to Earth first? Will Jeffrey be able to keep from strangling his annoying squadmates? 
"Little Green Men" is a three-part series of 20,000 words each, and is the second in the "Flying Saucers" trilogy. Fans of Douglas Adams, Monty Python, and "Red Dwarf" will enjoy this new series. Download the next installment today!
If you missed the first part "Better Homes and Aliens," you can still get it for 99-cents.

"My name is Timothy McGill, and I'm a time travel addict..." Time Junkie, now available in paperback and ebook formats!
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...